Analyst Coverage

G4S is followed by a number of analysts, a full list of which is provided here. 
Cash Solutions UAE

G4S is followed by the analysts listed below. The list includes analysts currently known by G4S to follow the Company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

As at 30 June 2017, FY 2017 consensus estimates for continuing businesses based on the estimates of 15 analysts are:

FY 2017
Revenue £7.6bn
PBITA £511m
EPS 18.4p

As at 30 June 2017, H1 2017 consensus estimates for continuing businesses based on the estimates of 4 analysts are:

H1 2017
Revenue £3.7bn
PBITA £230m
EPS 8.0p

 

 Broker  Analyst  Email  Phone
 ABG Sundal Collier  Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen  Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk   +45 35 46 30 16
 Barclays Capital     Paul Checketts  paul.checketts@barclayscapital.com  203 134 0522
 Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Nicholas de la Grense  nicholas.delagrense@baml.com  +44 20 7996 7218
 Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Joel Spungin  joel.spungin@baml.com  +44 20 7996 2863
 Canaccord Genuity   Matthew Walker  mwalker@canaccordgenuity.com  +44 207 523 8297
 Citigroup     Marc Van't Sant  marc.vantsant@citi.com  +44 207 986 4059
 Credit Suisse  Andy Grobler  andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com  +44 20 7883 5943
 Deutsche Bank  Sylvia Foteva  sylvia.foteva@db.com  +44 20 7541 3603 
 Exane BNP Paribas    Allen Wells Allen.Wells@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8685
 Goldman Sachs
 Daria Fomina
 Daria.Fomina@gs.com  +44 (0) 20 7552 0438
 HSBC  Matthew Lloyd  matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 6799
 HSBC  Rajesh Kumar   rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 1629
 Jefferies International Ltd     Kean Marden  kean.marden@jefferies.com  +44 20 7029 8038
 JP Morgan Cazenove   Robert Plant  robert.plant@jpmorgan.com  +44 20 7134 5922
 Morgan Stanley  Andrew Farnell  andrew.farnell@morganstanley.com  +44 207 425 7761
 Numis Securities Ltd    Steve Woolf  s.woolf@numis.com  +44 20 7260 1362
 Nordea  Jorgen Bruaset   jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com  +45 3333 2705
 RBC Capital Markets  Andy Brooke  andrew.brooke@rbccm.com  +44 20 7653 4730
 SEB  Kristian Godiksen  kristian.godiksen@seb.dk  +45 33 28 33 09
 Stifel     Caroline de La Soujeole  caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com  +44 20 7710 7721
 UBS  Bilal Aziz  bilal.aziz@ubs.com  +44 20 7657 3646

 

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding G4S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of G4S or its management. G4S does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

G4S undertakes no obligation to update this list. G4S does not distribute information or reports prepared by analysts.






No text in field]