Analyst Coverage

G4S is followed by a number of analysts, a full list of which is provided here. 

Cash Solutions UAE

G4S is followed by the analysts listed below. The list includes analysts currently known by G4S to follow the Company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

As at 19 November, based on 9 analysts who have updated since the Q3 trading update, consensus forecasts are:

     2018     2019  
 Revenue   £7.4bn   £7.7bn
 PBITA   £467m   £495m
 EPS   17.1p    19.1p

 

Broker Analyst Email Phone
 ABG Sundal Collier  Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen  Michael.Rasmussen@abgsc.dk   +45 35 46 30 16
 Barclays Capital     Paul Checketts  paul.checketts@barclayscapital.com  +44 203 134 0522
 Canaccord Genuity   Matthew Walker  mwalker@canaccordgenuity.com  +44 207 523 8297
 Citigroup     Marc Van't Sant  marc.vantsant@citi.com  +44 207 986 4059
 Credit Suisse  Andy Grobler  andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com  +44 20 7883 5943
 Exane BNP Paribas    Allen Wells  Allen.Wells@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8685
 HSBC  Matthew Lloyd  matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 6799
 HSBC  Rajesh Kumar   rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 1629
 Jefferies International Ltd     Kean Marden  kean.marden@jefferies.com  +44 20 7029 8038
 J.P. Morgan Cazenove   Sylvia Barker  sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com   +44 20 7742 6352
 Kepler Cheuvreux  Aymeric Poulain  a.poulain@keplercheuvreux.com  +41 43 333 6624
 Numis Securities Ltd    Steve Woolf  s.woolf@numis.com  +44 20 7260 1362
 Nordea  Jorgen Bruaset   jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com  +45 3333 2705
 RBC Capital Markets  Andy Brooke  andrew.brooke@rbccm.com  +44 20 7002 2262
 SEB  Kristian Godiksen  kristian.godiksen@seb.dk  +45 33 28 33 09
 Stifel     Caroline de La Soujeole  caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com  +44 20 7710 7721
 UBS  Bilal Aziz  bilal.aziz@ubs.com  +44 20 7567 3646

 

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding G4S's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of G4S or its management. G4S does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

G4S undertakes no obligation to update this list. G4S does not distribute information or reports prepared by analysts.





 
^