Analyst Coverage and Consensus

G4S is followed by a number of analysts, a list of which is provided here. 
Cash Solutions UAE

G4S is followed by the analysts listed below. The list includes analysts currently known by G4S to follow the Company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

As at 7 July 2020, the average consensus estimates based on 13 analysts for the FY2020 and 9 analysts for H1 2020 is as follows:

    FY 2020   H1 2020
Revenue    £6.8bn   £3.3bn
PBITA     £344m   £159m
EPS    10.2p    4.2p
 
  

Broker Analyst Email Phone
 Bank of America Merrill Lynch  David Roux  david.roux@bofa.com  +44 207 996 9236
 Citigroup     Marc Van't Sant  marc.vantsant@citi.com  +44 207 986 4059
 Credit Suisse  Andy Grobler  andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com  +44 20 7883 5943
 Deutsche Bank  Steven Goulden  steven.goulden@db.com  +44 207 541 8224 
 Exane BNP Paribas    Allen Wells  Allen.Wells@exanebnpparibas.com  +44 20 3430 8685
 HSBC  Matthew Lloyd  matthew.lloyd@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 6799
 HSBC  Rajesh Kumar   rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com  +44 207 991 1629
 Jefferies International Ltd     Kean Marden  kean.marden@jefferies.com  +44 20 7029 8038
 J.P. Morgan Cazenove   Sylvia Barker  sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com   +44 20 7742 6352
 Morgan Stanley  Edward Stanley  edward.stanley@morganstanley.com  +44 20 7425 0840
 Panmure Gordon  Robert Plant  robert.plant@panmure.com  +44 207 886 2784
 RBC Capital Markets  Andy Brooke  andrew.brooke@rbccm.com  +44 20 7002 2262
 Redburn  Neil Tyler  neil.tyler@redburn.com  +44 20 7000 2133
 UBS  Rory McKenzie  rory.mckenzie@ubs.com  +44 20 7568 1977

 
^