Contact us 

G4S Secure Solutions (Egypt) LLC .
Corporate Head Office,

Building # 9 C – second floor, pyramids heights, KM 22, Cairo, Alex desert road – 6 October

Giza,

 Egypt.

.
Egypt.
Telephone: +202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32

Telephone:+202 38369201


For Media inquiries 
info@eg.g4s.com


Contact the G4S Press Office, on + 202 35362622  ex.  Available from 8 am to 4 pm except Friday & Saturday .


Management


Managing Director
Mark Lipton
Mark.lipton@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Finance Director
Abdelkhalek Youssef
 akhalek@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Manned Security service director 
Hossam Elhadary 
hossam@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Electronic Security Systems Director 
Ahmed Said
Ahmed.Said@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Facilities Management service Manager
 Ahmed Nazeh
ahmed.nazeh@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Training & Development Manager
Mahmoud El Morsy
mahmoud.mohamed@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
 Risk, HSSE and Quality Head
Dr. Wessam Kotb
 wesam.ktob@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Sales & Business Development Director 
Ahmed Alqazzaz 
ahmed.alqazzaz@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32
Human Resources  Director 
Hesham Helmy 
hesham.helmy@eg.g4s.com
Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 – 32

Contact Us

for more information please contact:
g4slogo

Ahmed Alqazzaz

Sales and business development director 
^