Contact us 

G4S Secure Solutions (Egypt) LLC .
Corporate Head Office,

Building # 9 C – second floor, pyramids heights, KM 22, Cairo, Alex desert road – 6 October - Giza, - Egypt.

Telephone: +202 35362622 –  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 

 Fax Telephone:+202 35362623


For Media inquiries 
info@eg.g4s.com


Contact the G4S Press Office, on + 202 35362622  ex.  Available from 8 am to 4 pm except Friday & Saturday .


Management


Managing Director

Mark Lipton

Mark.lipton@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


Finance Director

Abdelkhalek Youssef

 akhalek@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


General Manager

Hossam Elhadary 

hossam@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


Electronic Security Systems Director 

Ahmed Said

Ahmed.Said@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


Facilities Management service Manager

 Ahmed Nazeh

ahmed.nazeh@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622 – 23 – 24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 

 
Risk, HSSE and Quality Head

Dr. Wessam Kotb

 wesam.ktob@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


Sales & Business Development Director 

Ahmed Alqazzaz 

ahmed.alqazzaz@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31 


Human Resources  Director 

Hossam Salem

hossam.salem@eg.g4s.com

Phone: + 202 35362622  --  24 – 25 – 27 – 28 – 29 – 30 – 31  

Contact Us

for more information please contact:
g4slogo

Ahmed Alqazzaz

Sales and business development director 
^